Bridgerton event at Sunday, nov 22!

Yesterday, Chris Van Dusen hinted that today, Wedsnesday, we would hear from Bridgerton. So, of course, we’re all anxious waiting for something! When Shondaland started to post some picture of Bridgerton, the temperature started to rise!

Then, at 9AM (LA time, or 14h Brasília time), we finally discovered what the secret was! A Bridgerton event, hosted by Julia Quinn and Chris Van Dusen. It’ll take place Sunday, at 10 AM (PST)/6 PM (GMT)/3 PM (GMT-3 – that’s it, Brazil, thats you!), but we still have to learn where it will broadcast. Stakes are high for a new Bridgerton website, so we keep waiting.

Have you registered? Do so now!

Published by observatorybee

Always looking for news from Bridgerton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: